The Kincora Board of Directors is responsible for the overall corporate governance of the Company and is accountable to our shareholders.

A strong team of exploration, finance and management professionals with international, and local Australian and Mongolian experience, the Board is committed to the principles underpinning best practices in corporate governance, applied in a manner that meets the TSX standards, the standards of the jurisdictions and communities we operate in, and best addresses the Directors’ responsibilities to shareholders.

Key committees include:

Technical Committee: is comprised of John Holliday (chair), Peter Leaman (President of Exploration) and Sam Spring(President & CEO), and meets as and when needed to achieve a modern, systematic and cost effective project pipeline of existing projects and reviews of project generation opportunities.

Remuneration Committee: is comprised of Cameron McRae (chair) and Ray Nadarajah, and seeks to provide competitive packages to retain and attract key executives, align all senior executives/directors to the creation of value for shareholders, and minimize the cash overheads of the Company.

Audit Committee: is comprised of Ray Nadarajah (chair), Lewis Marks (non-executive director) and Sam Spring (President & CEO), tooversee of the financial reporting process, the audit process, the Company’s system of internal controls and compliance with laws and regulations.

Kincora management enforces an annually reviewed Environmental and Social action plan, proactively seeking to engage with key stakeholders, including complying with and reporting to the European Bank for Reconstruction and Development (EBRD).